What's the name of the longest element?

The longest element name is Rutherfordium, a synthetic chemical element. Its official chemical symbol is Rf, and its atomic number is 104, which means that a rutherfordium atom has 104 protons in its nucleus. Rutherfordium was the first super-heavy element discovered.