Does microsoft own activation?

Microsoft announced they were in the process of purchasing Activision Blizzard in January 2022, and their shareholders approved this move in April 2022. However, the purchase is under review by the Federal Trade Commission due to concerns over similar mergers and acquisitions in the sector.