What is spooky dookie?

Spooky Dookie is Chicago’s premier two-woman female sketch duo, Claire McFadden and Maureen Monahan. Spooky Dookie has performed at San Francisco Sketchfest (2018, 2019), Women’s Funny Festival (Boston, 2019), Out of Bounds Comedy Festival (Austin, 2017), among others.