What's the movie bob show about?

Bob "moviebob" Chipman is a self-proclaimed "Z-list internet celebrity" who maintains a YouTube channel and a website, and formerly contributed to Geek.com, Screen Rant, Screw Attack, and The Escapist. His channel follows the latest movies and cinema trends.