How much did manchester city pay for holland?

Manchester City have confirmed an agreement to sign Borussia Dortmund striker Erling Haaland for £51.1m. City have paid the 21-year-old's release clause and expect to pay £85.5m in total when agent fees, signing bonus and other costs are taken into account.