What was number one in february nineteen seventy four?

In the British Top 40, Tiger Feet by Mud was No 1 in the weeks ending 2nd February, 9th February and 16th February. It was replaced as No 1 by Devil Gate Drive by Suzi Quatro in week ending 23rd February 1974