What is the second stage of handwashing?

The second stage was the interventional handwashing campaign carried between July 2017 and January 2018 as a part of the provincial educational program about HH practice improvement among HCWs. The campaign's steps involve In stage one there were 440 patient contacts and 140 handwashes.