What are the top ten phones?

The top ten phones of 2022 are: 1. Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra. 2. iPhone 13 Pro / iPhone 13 Pro Max. 3. Realme GT 2. 4. OnePlus 10 Pro. 5. Google Pixel 6 / Google Pixel 6 Pro. 6. iPhone 13. 7. Samsung Galaxy S22. 8. Xiaomi 12 Pro. 9. Oppo Find X5 Pro. 10. Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra.