Tell me a minion story?

Evolving from single-celled yellow organisms at the dawn of time, Minions live to serve. Without a master to grovel for, the Minions fall into a deep depression. But one minion, Kevin, has a plan. Accompanied by his pals Stuart and Bob, Kevin sets forth to find a new evil boss.