Tell me the royal family tree?

The British Royal Family are all descended from Queen Elizabeth the 2nd. She has 3 sons - Charles, Andrew and Edward - and a daughter Anne. Charles is heir to the throne and has two sons William and Harry. William is second in line to the throne with 2 sons George and Louis, and daughter Charlotte.