What is can you dance?

'Can You Dance?' conventions are run by experienced choreographers & professional dancers, perfect for both dance schools & individual dancers 'C Y D?' was formed in 2012 by Matt Flint & Tom Shilcock It's at the forefront of the dance events industry & introduced the dance convention scene to the UK