What order do you watch the marvel films in?

There are 2 main orders in which the Marvel movies can be viewed. Most either watch in production order, starting with the phase 1 movies and shows, or they watch in timeline order. Disney plus, which allows you to stream the majority of the MCU movies & shows, clearly defines these orders for you.