How do i make a choco?

Beans are cleaned, then roasted at low temperatures to develop flavor. Shells are separated from the nibs (the “meat” of the bean) by a process called winnowing. Nibs are finely ground into cocoa mass (a.k.a. cocoa liquor), which is solid at room temperature.