What animal lives in a borrow?

Wildlife that make underground dens include rabbits, skunks, mice, wood- chucks, arctic ground squirrels, chipmunks, weasels, river otters, raccoons, muskrat, mink, beavers, opossums, moles, rats, and groundhogs.