Who is jamiroquai's wife?

Jay Kay confirms he’s married partner Maria Jamiroquai front man Jay Kay has tied the knot with the mother of his two children, Maria. Thanking his ‘wife’ in his BMI London awards acceptance speech on Monday night, the 47-year-old let slip that he had married his other half after 10 years together.