What was the name of the ship in the falklands?

The HMS Sheffield, It was the first of four Royal Navy ships sunk during the Falklands War. The others were the frigates Ardent and Antelope and the destroyer Coventry. The Argentinian ship ARA General Belgrano was torpedoed and sank the 2nd of May 1982 by the Royal Navy submarine Conqueror.