Where can i see the flying scotsman?

the National Railway Museum. Find out all about the world's most famous locomotive. Since returning to the tracks in 2016, Flying Scotsman has been hauling special passenger tours across the UK and making appearances at the National Railway Museum in York and Locomotion in Shildon.