Do you know face high sky?

Faze High Sky, whose real first name is Patrick (his last name is not publicly available), joined FaZe Clan in March of this year. When the gaming and entertainment collective officially introduced him, it claimed he was 13 years old — the minimum age one needs to be to have an account on Twitch.