Who is a. j. a doo-doo on strictly come dancing?

Onatejiro "AJ" Odudu is a British television presenter. She appeared in Strictly Come Dancing 2021 and reached the Final paired with professional dancer Kai Widdrington. Unfortunately she tore a ligament in her ankle shortly before the final and the pairing had to pull out of the competition.