What age are des o'connor's children?

Desmond Bernard "Des" O'Connor CBE, born 12 January 1932, died 14th November 2020, was father to five children: four daughters and a son. His eldest, Karen, was born in 1958, followed by Tracy in 1962, Samantha in 1964, Kristina in 1987, and finally fathering his only son, Adam, in 2004.