How does the nursery rhyme old mother hubbard go?

Old Mother Hubbard Went to the cupboard, To give the poor dog a bone. When she came there, The cupboard was bare, And so the poor dog had none. She went to the baker’s To buy him some bread; When she came back The dog was dead. She went to the undertaker’s To buy him a coffin;