What song did sophie ellis bextor sing on the masked singer?

Ellis-Bextor – best known for her 2000 hit “Murder on the Dancefloor” – was the first celebrity to appear on the UK edition's second season, when the show returned to ITV on Saturday (26 December). The singer performed Dua Lipa's “Don't Start Now” dressed in a wacky alien costume.