Where does justin bieber get his peaches?

During the chorus of the breezy R&B-centric pop song Peaches, Justin Bieber sings of getting his peaches from Georgia. Whether he's referring to the actual fruit or his lover is open to question; a "Georgia Peach" can mean a hot and sweet girl from the state of Georgia.