What buses are there in fortnite?

The Battle Bus is the bus in Battle Royale. It is a modified bus that flies over the map using a balloon on top of it that had a Vindertech logo on it. The bus looks like a school bus but is blue and says Battle Bus on the back rather than school bus, and there appears to be a party going on inside.