What does n. y. m. p. h. a. d. o. r. a. spell?

Nymphadora. It translates as "Gift of the Nymphs.". A "nymph," in Greek mythology, refers to "a member of group of female 'spirits' found in different types of nature.". Nymphadora Tonks is a character in the Harry Potter Series of Books