How do you fry fry egg?

Sunny-Side Up. For sunny-side up eggs, start with a hot nonstick skillet on medium heat. Crack the Eggs. Crack the eggs into individual bowls. Add the Eggs to the Pan. Add the eggs side by side in the pan. Cover When the Edges Turn White. They're Ready. Over Easy Eggs. Serve.