How many people are playing g. t. a.?

The average number of people playing G.T.A. 5 daily on Steam in February 2021 is 90,647. In September 2020, there were more than 140 million players across PS4 and PS3, while 72.5 million total GTA 5 players were registered across Xbox One and Xbox 360