What is a single mustard vessel?

The Mustard procedure was developed in 1963 by Dr. William Mustard at the Hospital for Sick Children in Canada, The Mustard Procedure employs a baffle to redirect caval blood flow to the left atrium, which then pumps blood to the left ventricle, which then pumps the deoxygenated blood to the lungs.