Is there a walking dead?

The Walking Dead series premiered on October 31, 2010. The eleventh and final season premiered on August 22, 2021, and is expected to air until 2022. A second spinoff, a two-season limited series, The Walking Dead: World Beyond, premiered on October 4, 2020.