Tell me something about the ukrainian war?

On 24 February 2022, Russia began a military invasion of Ukraine, in a major escalation of the Russo-Ukrainian conflict that began in 2014. Internationally considered a war of aggression, it is the largest military conflict in Europe since World War 2.