What shops are at luton airport?

London Luton Airport has over 40 shops both before and after the departure security check. These include popular British names like Marks & Spencer, Boots, W.H Smith, Next and J.D Sports as well as premium international brands like Kurt Geiger, Hugo Boss, Victoria’s Secret and Fiorelli.