Who is tobias elwood?

Tobias Martin Ellwood VR is a British Conservative Party politician, soldier and author. He served in the Royal Green Jackets and reached the rank of captain. He is currently the Member of Parliament for Bournemouth East, and was a UK Government Minister at the Ministry of Defence from 2017 to 2019.