Who was the wife of hiawatha?

In the epic poem Hiawatha, 1855. his great love was Minnehaha. Extract. Where the Falls of Minnehaha,Flash, and gleam among the oak-trees,Laugh and leap into the valley. There, the ancient Arrow-maker, Made his arrow-heads of sandstone. With him dwelt his dark-eyed daughter,Wayward as the Minnehaha