How many calorie on films are there?

The Carry On series consists of 30 films and 3 Christmas TV specials made between 1958-1978. The 31st movie, Carry On Columbus, was released in 1992. Kenneth Williams and Sid James are probably the most famous cast members and appeared in the majority of the films.