Who is yaya mayweather?

Yaya Mayweather is the daughter of Floyd Mayweather, Jr and his ex-girlfriend, Melissa Brim. Yaya Mayweather is one of Floyd's four children from two of his relationships. She has three half-siblings, all of whom were born to Floyd and his ex-girlfriend, Josie Harris.