What is hello ronnick acid?

Think you mean "Hyaluronic acid". It is also known as hyaluronan and it is a clear gooey substance that is naturally produced in the body. The largest amounts are in the skin, connective tissue and the eyes. It's function is to keep your tissues well lubricated and moist