Who are the contestants in i'm a celebrity twenty twenty?

Sir Mo Farah, Vernon Kay, Jessica Plummer, Victoria Derbyshire, Beverley Callard, Giovanna Fletcher, AJ Pritchard, Shane Richie, Hollie Arnold and Jordan North.