What's the harry potter order?

Harry Potter and: 1) The Philosophers Stone; 2) The Chamber of Secrets; 3) The Prisoner of Azkaban; 4) The Goblet of Fire; 5) The Order of the Phoenix; 6) The Half-Blood Prince; 7) The Deathly Hallows.