How long will it take to cook a five pound turkey?

recommend roasting turkey at 350 degrees F for 15 minutes per pound for an unstuffed turkey.. 5 pound will be about 1 hour 15 minutes... That's minimum... Add additional time for stuffing and ensure the meat doesn't bleed when pricked with fork