What is the biggest head in the world?

A young boy from India has undergone successful surgery to correct a rare condition which gave him the world's largest head. Mrityunjay Das, who is a mere seven months old, suffers from a condition known as hydrocephalus, which causes the head to inflate to the size of a watermelon.