What's a glacier fisher?

It is a prominent western tributary to the Lambert Glacier in Antarctica & has a length of 100 nautical miles, you can access its coordinates using Wikipedia or look up on the Geographic names information system Its fascinating reading & a mind of information, a great study, enjoy.