Tell me about doctor steve brule?

Steve Brule is an American comedy television series starring John C. Reilly as Dr. Steve Brule. The show is a spin-off of Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Great Job! The series premiered on Cartoon Network's late-night programming block, Adult Swim, on May 16, 2010.