When is the deadpool skin in fortnite coming out?

If you want to unlock the Deadpool skin in Fortnite, then you must first buy the Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 2 Battle Pass. Without that you won't be able to take full advantage of the Battle Pass or gain the ability to unlock Deadpool.