What is the order of the colors in the sunset?

The colours reflect the general weather situation,so,during wet,overcast conditions it's unlikely to features any colours.But,when sunshine dominates and wind is light,the sunset disappears in a range of red,orange and finally yellow rays ,which sink below the horizon,promising a good day ahead