How many countries are there with two different time zones?

There are 11 countries with 2 timezones: Congo-Kinshasa, Ecuador, Micronesia, Kazakhstan, Netherlands (Mainland + Caribbean territories), Mongolia, Papua New Guinea, Portugal (Mainland + Azores), South Africa, Spain (Mainland + Canary Isles) and Ukraine (Main part + Donetsk / Luhansk)