Help to make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Name a ukrainian port?

In general, there are 13 seaports located on the continental part of Ukraine in the Black Sea and Azov basins, as well as the Danube Delta: Reni, Izmail, Ust-Dunaisk, Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky, Chornomorsk, Odesa, Pivdennyi, Mykolaiv, Olvia, Kherson, Skadovsk, Berdyansk, Mariupol

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1615374546331) }}

Points points 168
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Geography 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world