How many king richards have there been?

King Richard IV was the King of England from 1485 to 1498, following the reign of his uncle, King Richard III, who was killed in The Battle of Bosworth Field. His time as King was wiped from historical records after Henry Tudor ascended the throne on Richard IV's death and changed history.