Can you boil gammon from frozen?

Yes, U.S. Department of Agriculture points out, you can cook frozen meat, including ham, in the oven without defrosting it first. You'll need to allow for some extra cooking time, though. It generally takes about 50 percent longer to cook a frozen ham than the time it takes for a fully thawed ham.