How much money does george russell have?

Russell's networth has been estimated at $1m but this is expected to increase in 2022 with him now in a championship-contending car. George Russell earns $5 Million US dollars salary. What is George Russell salary at Mercedes? George Russell's income from the Mercedes F1. Net Worth: $16 Million.....