Who are the celebrities on dancing on ice twenty twenty one?

The following celebrities were in dancing on ice 2021:- Amy Tinkler Billie Shepherd Colin Jackson DJ Sonny Jay Denise Van Outen Faye Brookes Graham Bell Jason Donovan Joe-Warren Plant Lady Leshurr Matt Richardson Myleene Klass Rebekah Vardy Rufus Hound Sonny Jay